اسفار حنه

ثم کثرة الاسفار، ثم ترک الاکتساب، ثم تحریم الادخار

اسفار حنه

ثم کثرة الاسفار، ثم ترک الاکتساب، ثم تحریم الادخار

چهل روز گذشت

دوشنبه, ۱۱ مرداد ۱۳۹۵، ۰۹:۲۱ ق.ظ

Dear Fritz,

I am sending you my deepest condolences. I got very sad when I received your email. I wished I was closer and could personally tell you how my heart goes out to you. I prayed for your mother and you know how much this month, Ramadan, is holy and blessed for us. May God rest her soul in eternal peace and May He bring the light and calmness, Noor and Sakina, to your heart..

Your eastern side sister, Hannah, June 26, Teheran


Dear Hana,

Thank you so much for your message and for your prayers! It meant a lot to me in those lonely hours. It was a very special Ramadhan for me- but I am sure it brought much grace. We were united with all our friends of Akkar for our Peace Iftar on 4 July before I returned again to Europe for taking care of my mum’s belongings.  

I had to think of you so often over the last months, especially during this time of a year. When we were commemorating the three years of Father Paolo’s disappearance, I saw you in front of my inner eye lightening the candle. 

By God, dear Sister, I have not forgotten you and I hope the good Lord will let our paths cross again in future. Please come and visit us in Lebanon if you can!

It would be fantastic if you could share about your master thesis. Do you have already a first draft? Written in Farsi or in another language? I would love to discuss it with you in all depth. Unfortunately, the PhD thesis of Father Paolo has not been translated yet into English. I have it here at the Peace Centre in the Italian original and I would be glad to send you a copy, if you wish.

Insh’Allah I will come to Iran one day to visit you. But until then, we should meet at least on Skype or via email. Thank you once again for your prayers! I deeply appreciate them and I am very grateful I know you.

Much love from Bkarzla, Yours, Fritz, August 1

نظرات  (۰)

هیچ نظری هنوز ثبت نشده است
ارسال نظر آزاد است، اما اگر قبلا در بیان ثبت نام کرده اید می توانید ابتدا وارد شوید.
شما میتوانید از این تگهای html استفاده کنید:
<b> یا <strong>، <em> یا <i>، <u>، <strike> یا <s>، <sup>، <sub>، <blockquote>، <code>، <pre>، <hr>، <br>، <p>، <a href="" title="">، <span style="">، <div align="">
تجدید کد امنیتی