اسفار حنه

ثم کثرة الاسفار، ثم ترک الاکتساب، ثم تحریم الادخار

اسفار حنه

ثم کثرة الاسفار، ثم ترک الاکتساب، ثم تحریم الادخار

هزاروچهارصدوچهارکیلومتر

دوشنبه, ۵ مرداد ۱۳۹۴، ۰۹:۲۴ ق.ظ

I will never imagined that I can be touched again by words anymore, the thing is your words are not words, I feel you and I value every letter you dropped here my dear sweet H. What have I done to touch the glimpses of your soul, I am honored. I love you, and church what you are feeling, the silent echoes no one can here.. 

Rita, July 26, Damascus

نظرات  (۰)

هیچ نظری هنوز ثبت نشده است
ارسال نظر آزاد است، اما اگر قبلا در بیان ثبت نام کرده اید می توانید ابتدا وارد شوید.
شما میتوانید از این تگهای html استفاده کنید:
<b> یا <strong>، <em> یا <i>، <u>، <strike> یا <s>، <sup>، <sub>، <blockquote>، <code>، <pre>، <hr>، <br>، <p>، <a href="" title="">، <span style="">، <div align="">
تجدید کد امنیتی